Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Justin D‘ Angelo did a phenomenal job at getting us two cars exactly at our price points with zero back and fourth haggles! Justin is extremely responsive with his communication and well educated with the Toyota lineup, features and services. We will 1000000% be coming back to Baxter Toyota for all our car purchase and servicing needs. From first interest to final delivery...everyone involved did a stellar job. Joe and Dario also get a huge kudos in their efforts as well. Thanks for making us solid Baxter Toyota of LaVista people!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Courtland. He made our experience super simple and easy. Very respectful and easy going guy. He didn’t pressure us at all and we got our dream car! Courtland made this the easiest car buying experience we ever had. 100% recommend him! We drove 3 hours and will definitely be doing so again next time we need to buy a car. Thanks so much Mr. Courtland!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

In recently bought my 2nd vehicle in 2 years from Baxter Toyota. Tim and Maria went above and beyond to personalize my experience and made it easy. The entire team at Baxter Toyota has always been great. I do all of my service there. Easy breezy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Mr. David Kroll was extremely helpful and kind while helping me buy my first car. I 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is so kind and the cars are incredible!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Rich was wonderful , we are so pleased with the service at Baxter Toyota and we love the car . Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Kassoum and the rest of the Baxter team worked quickly and diligently to get me into a used vehicle. They gave me more for my trade than any other dealership in town, they provided unmatched customer service, and they made me feel apart of the family at Baxter. I’ll never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you Baxter Toyota La Vista.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Tim Tietz and his staff at Baxter Toyota gave me superb service in purchasing my 2020 Corolla. I wish him and his staff nothing but the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Excellent and hassle free experience. Negotiations were fair and everything was very transparent. Excellent experience working with David Kroll. Worth making the 2.5 hour drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

These people are amazing. From the sales people to the finance people. They took the time to get us the vehicle we truly wanted, and the pricing we could afford. They were nice, honest, and great to work with through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

David Kroll was so friendly and helpful. Wonderful service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Tacoma recently from Kevin Maun. He was very helpful though the whole process. I will highly recommend Baxter to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I recently bought a car from Baxter Toyota. Tim Tietz was very helpful throughout the entire process, he even delivered the vehicle to my home for a weekend test drive. Amazing customer service. Would def recommend buying a car from Baxter Toyota in La Vista.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with William he was amazing and professional. We were able to buy 2 cars at the same time and he was very informative and hands on to show me and my wife all the features of the vehicles. Five star employee and experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Absolutely a great buying experience. Everyone at Baxter’s including the sakes consultant and manager was professional and courteous. Would definitely buy my next Toyota there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a very wonderful experience buying my toyota rav4 2018 at BAXTER. Kass was a very good salesman, he is very knowledgeable and patient with customers. He helped me make a choice that meets my needs. In addition, Kass has a very good human relations skills. He knows a lot about cars.I'm going to recomend him to any of my friends who want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I just came in to see what was available, and William Whitman found us an awesome pre-owned vehicle that had just rolled onto the lot. On top of the excellent condition, William got us a killer deal I don't think we could have gotten anywhere else. One little thing slipped through their inspection, but the service department was very quick to correct their mistake and got it taken care of super quickly. Overall a very professional experience. If you're in need of an upgrade, this team will really help you out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I purchased a Toyota Tundra two months ago from KASUM at Baxter Toyota Lavista, and I was strongly satisfied with the services received from the WONDERFUL Salesman (KASUM). KASUM has a great negotiation and customer service skills. Indeed, KASUM was knowledgeable about the product and services. Also, he was friendly, courteous, flexible and made a genuine effort to understand my needs. Now, I have a peace of mind that I made a great choice and I am 100% satisfied. I definitely recommend KASUM to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Will W helped me with my 4 runner lease and was fantastic. Three years later I came back to work with him he worked really hard to find me my dream vehicle. He is a wonderful caring person. He never pushed me into making a decision. Very patient and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Will!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Brian Booker, Salesperson for Baxter Toyota La Vista, found the exact Prius that I wanted!! He located it quickly from one of their "sister" Toyota dealers, and followed up with me immediately. I appreciated his communication and the way that he handled the entire process, including a fair trade-in price for our Lexus. He seems to be just naturally nice & also very knowledgable about the 21 Prius that I purchased. I would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone wishing to purchase a Toyota at Baxter, as well as the other friendly staff and service department of Baxter Toyota La ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kass was a great salesman I like to work with him, this is my third car from Baxter Toyota Every time when I go there he help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Kass was thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Bob Steinke went above and byond for me. I got a great deal and superior service! Bob Steink actually made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. I would definitely tell anyone to request working with sales rep Bob Steinke!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Thank you to Dave K for taking the time on finding me the right vehicle and going over all the features with me. Your the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Bob Steinke was my sales representative. He went above and beyond for me. Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had. I actually enjoy it! Thank you Bob!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles before at Baxter. The experience was great this time also with Brian, he took care of any issues. The dealership was good and we will now have our service with them. Respectfully, Chad & Becky

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Joe Martin and his team at Baxter Toyota have struck again!!! When I moved to California in 2019, Joe helped me with the perfect pre-owned Highlander to get me cross-country from Nebraska to California! I just recently purchased a 2021 Landcruiser and of course it had to come from Joe at Baxter. The entire transaction was seamless and the LC was delivered to California in perfect condition! Thank you to everyone at Baxter Toyota for continuing to make my California dreams come true!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience with Jim Shu at Toyota in La Vista. He was never pushy and made the process as painless as possible and accommodated my crazy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Just wanted to say what a great experience we had at LaVista Toyota. Our Salesman David Kroll was instrumental in helping us find the right SUV (Highlander) for our needs. His product knowledge was second to none and even offered us a follow-up appointment later if we have more questions. Working with David was more like visiting an old friend, than buying a vehicle. Thanks David 🙂 The Jacobs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Dave Kroll is my go-to car guy. I've known Dave for 20 years and it's always a pleasure working with him. Dave's experience and friendly demeanor make all the difference when buying a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We always enjoy our experiences with David Kroll. He listens to our wants in a car and quickly finds choices we like. He works with on the price. When we select one he moves the process smoothly and efficiently. Of course we would go back to David again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Had a smooth, easy experience with Bill Borchers at Baxter Toyota. No pressure, just guidance and help to find our Tacoma and get it leased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great experience on a recent 2021 Highlander! Courtland was the best salesmen have ever worked with...the whole process was smooth and I highly recommend Baxter!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

David Kroll was exceptional to work with. He listened to our needs and worked hard to find us the perfect car! We will give our future business to Baxter Toyota Lavista, no doubt!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had a great experience with the Baxter Team. Bob Steinke has worked with me on my last 4 cars and has been superb. The process gets better each time, no stress, professional and delivery of a quality vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I bought a used vehicle from Tim in Internet Sales at Baxter Toyota and the the whole process could not have been better. I love my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years; this was my first time buying a Toyota. Michael Ficenec made the process quick and seamless. He is professional, confident and knowledgeable of the product without being overbearing or pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I used to work for Baxter Toyota and I leased a car from there during that time. I decided to buy my car from Baxter even thought I now live out of state. They made the process easy and still treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Kevin maun is the only person I will go to for a vehicle, he did an outstanding job! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO BAXTER TOYOTA OF LAVISTA! Ask for kevin maun! Finance department was awesome as well

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

We have been leasing Toyota’s for 30 years and Mike Miller has been our salesman for all these leases. Excellent customer service, quick and easy, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Mike for all your auto needs. Thanks, Mike, you are the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I got my windows tinted at Baxter. The tint looks amazing! Andre informed me of all the do and don’ts for the next few weeks. He told me if I had any issues to come back and he will make it right. I will definitely be bringing all my future cars here!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I loved working with Kevin at Baxter. He was so helpful and listened to everything we wanted in a new car. He even went out of his way to find the color of car I wanted. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I loved working with Kevin at Baxter. He was so helpful and listened to everything we wanted in a new car. He even went out of his way to find me the exact color I wanted. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

A while back I wrote a pretty poor review. But my fathered gave me the name of the guy he deals with Bob Stenik and things improved greatly. Bob helped me buy the car I was leasing and I really felt like he wanted me to spend my money there. Have to drop a star though due this one guy in service center. He's not even one of the people that is supposed to deal with costumers yet he's always trying to talk to me even though I've made it clear to leave me long. Although I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great experience!! Courtland worked with me to get to the price I needed and even helped me set up some technology pieces in the car before I left the lot! Definitely recommend Baxter :)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We have bought several vehicles in the past. I have to say this was definitely at the top of the list. It was one of the least stressful and pleasant buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service. Really enjoyed the service team here. They were very knowledgeable and my vehicle service was quick, easy, and affordable. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Highly recommend Jim Shu! I had not purchased a vehicle in 16 years, this experience was so stress free! My test drive was waiting when I arrived, and he got me into exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Jim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Highly recommend Jim Shu! I had not purchased a vehicle in 16 years, this experience was so stress free! My test drive was waiting when I arrived, and he got me into exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Jim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tim always does a great job.. This is our thrid car with Tim, and we won't use anyone else going forward... Thank YOu Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The easiest car buying experience to date! Courtlund Kellogg helped make this a seamless process starting from the at home 24 hour test drive, prompt communication, easy phone/online negotiations and arranging for the fabrication & delivery of our dream car with the exact specifications we had in mind. Highly recommend Courtlund to work with! Also, Baxter Toyota prices could not be beat by any of the other nearby Toyota dealerships and customer service was great from start to finish from everyone on the team we encountered. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Just picked up my dream truck from here after working with Bob Steinke! I told Bob what I wanted, he found it, acquired it, and called me as soon as it was on the lot. It was spotless and waiting for me on the show room floor. An hour after arriving I was driving my brand new 2021 Tacoma TRD Sport in Windchill Pearl off the show room floor. This was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had. So when its time to trade in my other vehicle there is only one person I want to see, and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The price was a good value and didn't have to haggle. I traveled from St. Joseph to get my vehicle, after looking around KC area and my hometown, the prices were not as good. I was able to get approval online for Toyota financing, which is an excellent rate for a used vehicle. Bill was my salesman and took care of all my needs. David took care of my financing. We noticed the passenger rear mirror was damaged while test driving it and they allowed us to take it to our Toyota dealership in St Joseph and paid to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Just picked up my new Tacoma. I worked with William after a friend referred me. He was absolutely amazing from start to finish and the entire experience was amazing! I wouldn’t buy a Toyota from any other salesman again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

They aren’t pushy, nice atmosphere. Lexi was very good at explaining finances & warranty. Bill Borchers is an awesome salesperson. Great listener and never tried to push me in to spending more than I intended. Bill is also very honest. Over all my experience with Bill was amazing and I will definitely recommend this dealership and specifically this salesperson., Bill Borchers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great staff! They got us in and out, the experience didn’t take hours upon hours. We’ll definitely go back to work with Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Got my windows tinted and had Andre do then and I can honestly say I love it would definitely recommend going here to get them and great pricing

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I needed a newer car and Michael Ficenec fixed me right up! PROFESSIONAL, comfortable style...he'll get you in the right vehicle, I promise. I bought a 2018 C-HR Sport Premium and I love it. Sporty, fun and dependable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is our "go to" dealership and wouldn't go ANYwhere else. Check in with Michael Ficenic and you're set. He is not only knowledgeable, he is determined to fit the right vehicle for you, your family AND friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We had problems with our granddaughter 2019 Corolla we took in and they found the problem and she is back on the road again.This dealership is one of the nice place where you are treated like family.Joe Martin and his sales people are great.I wouldn’t go any place else.Thanks to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had 2 vehicles to trade due to the recent passing of my spouse. Both had balances due on them. I worked with Bob Steinke & he couldn’t have been more understanding of my situation. He walked me thru the process of that & I believe that I received a very fair deal on the trades & the price of the new vehicle. He even came back to my house after I purchased the new vehicle& got the second vehicle. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Baxter LaVista. I would definitely recommend you see Bob S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great experience. Bob Steinke was really pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Joe Martin and Tim Tietz were amazing. They negotiated price and even the trade in over the phone. When we arrived to test drive the RAV4 and decided to buy it Baxter Toyota honored the deal they negotiated over the phone. They were polite had paperwork ready. The finance person told us the interest rate was hirer than we discussed and he was already working on getting it lowered. He even lowered it by an extra 0.5%. They loaned me a vehicle for free while they put on a hitch and tinted my windows. I am very impressed with how nice ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We ended up purchasing a new Sienna and set up the deal and most paperwork through email and a few phone calls. Cortlund K and Maria D were very transparent, friendly, and made the process as smooth as possible. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from the La Vista dealership and despite shopping around both times, the value I received could not be beat. Cortlund and Maria made the purchase extremely easy and there was no stress or pressure throughout the process! Highly recommend both of them as well as Baxter Toyota La Vista!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We ended up purchasing a new Sienna and set up the deal and most paperwork through email and a few phone calls. Cortlund and Maria were very transparent, friendly, and made the process as smooth as possible. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from the La Vista dealership and despite shopping around both times, the value I received could not be beat. Cortlund and Maria made the purchase extremely easy and there was no stress or pressure throughout the process! Highly recommend both of them as well as Baxter Toyota La Vista!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My 2009 Rav 4 had142,000 k it was time to look. Decided to drive WEST. So glad I did. Liza was amazing. No push, just the facts and top dollar on my trade in with Excellent interest rate from Nate in finance. It was hard to say Goodbye to Nellie but she had carried me all over the USA and her time with me was over. My new used car is a Rav 4 as well only alot newer and in tip top condition. She doesn't have a name yet because our relationship is so new. I would recommend Baxter to anyone. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We have bought two cars from Rich, and he has done a wonderful job each time making sure things fit into our budget and he doesn't pressure us to make the deal. I am loving my new Tacoma. I wouldn't recommend the older finance guy. We had Lexi with our first purchase and she was phenomenal. Unfortunately she wasn't there the day I got my truck. The gentleman didn't explain much, when asking specific questions, and I felt rushed. He forgot some things when finishing up the deal. Rich got things taken care of with an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Good customer service. Best place to find a good and reliable cars with affordable prices. The sales manager is doing fantastic job to satisfy customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car. Kass Kiemtore went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our vehicle. I will definitely be back to Toyota and deal with Kass again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Kass and Lexi were phenomenal. My husband and I walked in to buy out our lease, and we were immediately greeted and directed to Kass from Sales and Lexi from Finance. They worked together to process the paperwork and answer all our questions. Even though we were paying cash, we felt appreciated. This was strikingly different from the dealership we originally leased the car from. As soon as that dealer learned we were paying cash, they blew us off. These two from Baxter have earned our business, and we will certainly be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Richard was an amazing sales man and helped get my friend the car he not only needed but deserved. Very military friendly and very supportive of everything they stand for. Thank you Richard.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very happy with our experience at Baxter Toyota. The salesman we worked with, Courtlund, was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. We feel like they went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Always very professional, upfront with no pressure. All work completed on time as promised. Very easy to schedule on line and always very courteous service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great experience! If you want a good deal just call Kevin Maun!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great people to work with! No hassles, no back and forth, best price first. Mike Miller made the process so easy for us. Third car bought from them. Thanks again, Mike Miller. We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Rich Skerston was my salesperson for my 2019 RAV 4. I am so happy that he approached me while I was in for service. I was only looking and he found me a vehicle I absolutely fell in love with. Thank you Rich for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

If I could give more stars I would! The entire staff was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. I made first contact with the dealership through their online platform and was introduced to Cortlund who helped me with the process from start to finish. I thought it would be a difficult process since I lived out of town but he was so helpful and even offered to drive the car down to me! The car I wanted was in the body shop because they wanted to make sure to repair all scratches before selling, and Cortlund gave me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Had a great experience at Baxter Toyota La Vista. Went in a couple times and Rich helped me from day one. He did not pressure me by any means, rather he helped me find exactly what I wanted. He even offered to go to Lincoln to pick up a car from another location for me. I went in on a snowy cold day and he was more than happy to get cars from the lot for me to test drive. Recommend asking for Rich, very good and easy to work with! Everyone else in the team who I worked with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Kevin Maun hooked me up. I like the new car, glad I don't have to jump a junker anymore! Would buy again but since it's Toyota I should be good for another 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Every body was friendly. I was in and out within 30 minutes on a 5000 mile/6 month check up. The waiting room was clean with drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Jim Shu and Joe Martin are absolutely fantastic! 25 words is not enough to let the public know how awesome they are! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Service was timely. The staff was very informative and helpful. They even noticed my empty wiper fluid and filled it up. Going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had such a great experience! Joe really helped me find the price that worked best for my situation and they were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

William was an excellent salesperson and helped us find the vehicle that was right for us in our budget. Due to a new baby in the house, he went above and beyond and delivered the vehicle and paperwork to our house to make things easier for us. Thanks William!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Service is excellent at this location. I showed up for my 2 PM oil change appt and was out the door by 230 PM. Friendly service writers and comfortable waiting room. I will be back....

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I traded in my Chevy Colorado for a Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium, and was probably the best dealership experience I've had in the last 10 years. Liza was the sales rep, and Lexi was the finance person I worked with. Both were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked diligently together to ensure I received everything I needed to stay on budget and get the vehicle I wanted. During the test drive and walk around the vehicle, I noticed a couple small cosmetic issues on the vehicle and pointed them out to Liza. She ensured that before I left, there was an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I traded in my Chevy Colorado for a Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium, and was probably the best dealership experience I've had in the last 10 years. Liza was the sales rep, and Lexi was the finance person I worked with. Both were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked diligently together to ensure I received everything I needed to stay on budget and get the vehicle I wanted. During the test drive and walk around the vehicle, I noticed a couple small cosmetic issues on the vehicle and pointed them out to Liza. She ensured that before I left, there was an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I traded in my Chevy Colorado for a Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium, and was probably the best dealership experience I've had in the last 10 years. Liza was the sales rep, and Lexi was the finance person I worked with. Both were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked diligently together to ensure I received everything I needed to stay on budget and get the vehicle I wanted. During the test drive and walk around the vehicle, I noticed a couple small cosmetic issues on the vehicle and pointed them out to Liza. She ensured that before I left, there was an ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We just purchased a 4 Runner from Rich. He was very helpful and not pushy. Would definitely buy from him again.


Leave Us A Review