Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Love Baxter Toyota LaVista! Always professional and helpful in service, sales, and finance departments. I recently worked with David Kroll when trading in my current car and the process went so smoothly! David and the staff were very professional, helpful and easy going. I would recommend Baxter Toyota LaVista to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Very quick service for periodic maintenance. Wait area sparsley stocked (a few cookies and an apple; coffee and water). Vehicle was washed nicely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Baxter Toyota of La Vista provided excellent service to me when leasing the 2019 RAV4. They were very welcoming, cooperative, and efficient while I was shopping there. Corey Wilkens provided exceptional service during the process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

We had such a great experience at baxter Toyota lavista. We worked with Abe, he actually cares. He doesn't have the typical car salesman mentality. We told him what we could afford and not once did he try and push something out of our price range on us. Car buying used to give me such bad anxiety but this experience really changed my mind. I will recommend this dealership and Abe to everybody that comes to me looking to buy a car. The only negative is how long the whole process takes, we got there around 3:30pm and left around 8:15pm. But the experience and friendliness of everyone was so great the long process doesn't affect my rating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our car. We were lucky to have Brent Harold as our sales representative. He made us feel comfortable throughout process and wanted to be sure that all questions were answered. Great salesman and great place to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Had a great experience here. Kass was excellent to work with and was one of the main reasons for buying from this dealership. We didn't feel any pressure and we got a solid deal on what we were looking for.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

I had a late afternoon appt (3:45) and was a little early. The service adviser took my information and explained the details right up front. I was only in the customer lounge for 30 minutes max and a couple of additional things were done to my vehicle. Friendly people and very customer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

My vehicle went through a thorough inspection and all the issues were detailed out to me with the preference of urgency, which needs immediate attention. tasks were completed within the given time frame and donuts and grilled cheese burgers were provided to all who waited in the lounge room. Once the service was done, I felt the difference on my car while driving home

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

The work was completed by an expert technician. The work was completed within the day. I was delivered to my home by a friendly driver.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review