Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Cindy was the one helping me here and she was so kind, friendly and professional! I am currently living in New York and have been exploring lease options in Omaha, to be prepared and have a seamless move. Cindy was very attentive and they also have a very consistent and on time communication/follow up at Baxter Toyota of La Vista. I’ll refer friends and anyone who’s interested in Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Cindy was the one helping me here and she was so kind, friendly and professional! I am currently living in New York and have been exploring lease options in Omaha, to be prepared and have a seamless move. Cindy was very attentive and they also have a very consistent and on time communication/follow up at Baxter Toyota of La Vista. I’ll refer friends and anyone who’s interested in Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I just want to say on how pleased and Happy i am with my purchase! I got the honor of working with Cindy Kroll (Her service was 5 stars) she was amazing!!!! We had went in( compared to other dealers) she got us our vehicle in just only two hours! She explained everything so well, and listen to our wants/needs. If you’re looking for a vehicle and don’t know who/where to start Cindy is your girl! I love how professional and well manage this place is and will definitely come back in the future! *****Sincerely One happy ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ask for Mike Ficenec. Most professional car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Made buying my Highlander so smooth. Thank you again sir!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Always a great experience. I have bought and leased four vehicles with Baxter Toyota. The great customer service always brings me back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

They bought on of our used cars. The process was quick and smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Justin and Pete made our car buying experience so easy. Considering we traded in a car with “a few problems!” Lol Thanks for your help! I’d highly recommend this dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Justin and Pete made the car buying experience so easy! Considering my leased trade in was not in the best shape. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Our salesman Mike Ficinec is so great to work with. We got what we wanted and more! They totally met our expectations! This is why we keep going back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We have bought 4 cars from Toyota of LaVista! They always treat us well!Our Sales guy Mike Ficinec is the best and always works to find what we are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

We were very pleased with our salesman Justin, he did everything he could to make sure we found the car we wanted. I highly recommend going to Baxter Toyota La Vista, they will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Monda and Cindy were very helpful today as we shopped for a new vehicle. We have been repeat customers and are never disappointed. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Love Baxter Toyota and our salesman Mike Miller. He always does an amazing job of finding us the perfect vehicle. We won't go anyplace else!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Baxter Toyota of Lavista!! William was able to work some magic and get a friend of mine into a great used vehicle. I will refer him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We traveled 500 miles to pick up our 2021 RAV4 Hybrid. We had ordered it from William. It did not come in prior to us moving to Colorado. We could have bought one in Colorado. William had earned our trust and his knowledge about the car was so impressive we drove 8 hours to La Vista to pick it up. A fine young man who knows his cars. I had talked to other sales agents at two other Toyota Dealerships in the Omaha area. William was much more helpful and willing to go the extra mile for us. Go see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

. This was the best experience I have ever had looking for a car. This was my first time working with Will and it was fantastic. He treated us a people and honestly cared about how we felt and did not pressure us to get something. I will spread the word to all my friends looking to get a vehicle that everyone at Baxter was great, and working with Will was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

William, our sales person, was awesome! He knew his stuff, he gained our respect and trust, and he didn’t make us feel dumb when we couldn’t navigate the internet. I would highly recommend this young man to anyone who wants to be treated fairly. We love our new RAV4…. Thanks Will ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I recently switched out of my RAV4 lease and into a Sienna lease. Justin D’Angelo made everything extremely easy for us. Being at a car dealership tends to be an all day task for many, but Justin made it quick, easy and painless for us. I will never buy/lease from anyone else! We LOVE our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kassoum is fantastic! I came to him with a difficult situation. He listened to me and completely helped me resolve it! No I love my Car. Usually Sale Managers sell to you and that’s the end of the relationship. Kassoum however, is family now! Hands down GREAT GUY! Very selfless and humble. My kind of man!! You’re The Man Kassoum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This was my third car from Baxter but this new location was totally different. Great experience. Everything was clear. I'm so satisfied. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

A rare enjoyable experience while shopping for a new car. My neighbor has done business with this dealer and was happy with them. I gladly add my endorsement also. Caleb, my salesman, was easy to talk to and get hold of when I had questions. I never felt any pressure from him (I really appreciated that). Lexi and Flynn in finance were also a pleasure to work with and again, no pressure. I highly recommend Baxter Toyota and would go there again (although I hope I don't need to for a long time).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very pleased with entire experience. Salesman Caleb was very helpful and I never felt pressured. Finance managers Lexi and Flynn were also pleasant to deal with and again, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent experience with our salesman Kass. He was beyond helpful from the start to finish off the process. Any questions we had he was quick to answer and was very knowledgeable on all the models and just about anything else we had. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted in the range we wanted as well. Next time I’m in the market Kass is my guy I’m going back to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tim Tiez did a fantastic job getting us a new Camry !!!! Thanks Tim. Toyota Baxter is a wonderful place to buy a car…thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Ask for Kassoum, he got us what we need and when we needed it. None of dealership talk and straight to the point. Thanks Kassoum

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Mike at Baxter Toyota is wonderful to work with. He is a no pressure salesman. He's very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I have boughten several of my vehicles from Mike at Baxter Toyota. He is THE BEST to work with!!! We have never felt pressured to make a purchase. He is very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Tundra from kassoum at Baxter Toyota Lavista. Kassoum is a wonderful Salesman. kassoum is polite, flexible with a great customer service skills. Kassoum is very professional, knowledgeable and gives always options to customer to make smart decision. I will always recommend Kassoum to friends and Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Went above and beyond to find me exactly what I needed. And in this market thats a hard thing to come by without settling. Thank You Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I met Monda while looking at used cars. She was very knowledgeable and kind she was not a pushy salesperson. I'm not buying until next year anyhow, I was simply in the area looking.. However I would say that she is a great asset to the company she will be the reason I come back to your store. Thanks. Don

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My experience with Baxter Toyota started off fairly normal, I had a recall on my air bag and the service to fix it was quick and everyone was friendly and professional. Where my experience greatly exceeds my expectations is when I decided to buy a car from them. I initially discovered they had the very car, a Nissan Murano Platinum, that my wife was looking for. From the moment I inquired about it to the very end of the purchase, Cindy Kroll, the Internet Sales Manager was exceptional. She was a joy to work with and completely destroyed the sales ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Had a great experience. Easy and friendly. Thanks David Kroll for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

There's really not enough space provided here to say how great this dealership is. Every time I've gotten a car from there, they've held up, and Baxter went out of their way to make things right if they did go wrong. That's TRUE customer service that you just don't find at many dealerships. We learned our lesson when we ventured away from them to buy a car from one of the "L" street dealerships...we got a lemon. Baxter took care of us and got us a much better car, and I personally ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Baxter Toyota in La Vista. Our sales rep Liza was fantastic and so was our F&I rep, Flynn. I asked Flynn for a quick and easy experience and he helped us complete our transaction in a timely fashion, just as we requested. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna from Liza and she was wonderful to work with! She knew what we were looking for and called us as soon as one became available. The buying process was smooth and easy. Never felt like we were being taken advantage of at all... unlike other dealerships we worked with! We will be back for future car buying needs and would highly recommend Baxter Toyota La Vista to others!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

First time buyer at Baxter Toyota in La Vista and I highly recommend buying your vehicle there. Thank you Tim Tietz and staff for the excellent service. I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

First time buyer at Baxter Toyota in La Vista and I highly recommend buying your vehicle there. Thank you Tim Tietz and staff for the excellent service. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Spoke with Will on the phone but when we got there he was busy so Monda assisted us. She was new but made sure that we got all of our questions answered. Both she and the financial guy (sorry forgot his name) were exceptional in getting us what we wanted. Would definitely recommend Monda and Baxter Toyota if your looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Went in to buy a new truck, and from the beginning David Kroll, was amazing! Informative, extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to stop in and see David for any of your Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had a great salesman Bob Steinke. He made the process fast and easy. I got exactly what i wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I purchased a car that I was comfortable with thanks to the help of Felix Salimin. A good man, and a great car sales man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

David Kroll was wonderful to work with once again! Highly recommend!!!!!!! Amy

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We purchased our first hybrid. After researching several dealers, makes, and models, we settled on the Toyota Corolla in the interior/exterior colors desired. Bob Steinke helped us come to a purchase price acceptable to both sides. He alleviated any technical apprehension we had stepping into this category of automobile from the moment we met. We would return without hesitation tomorrow and will pass along our successes. Thank you, Bob and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

We purchased our first hybrid. After researching several dealers, makes, and models, we settled on the Toyota Corolla in the interior/exterior colors desired. Bob Steinke helped us come to a purchase price acceptable to both sides. He alleviated any technical apprehension we had stepping into this category of automobile from the moment we met. We would return without hesitation tomorrow and will pass along our successes. Thank you, Bob and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Tatiana Davis was great! Not pushy, straight to what you ask for, and entertaining while you wait for paperwork to go through.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Tatiana was great to work with! We're excited for our new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had a great experience, the sales man was very patient, hard working man his name is Felix Salimin. If you're in omaha shopping for cars visit, Baxter Toyota of La Vista. Felix help me get mine, and he can help you too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Felix helped us find a great vehicle with no pressure or games. He answered our questions and helped us arrive at a reasonable price for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. I'll definitely be back for more. Bob was very pleasant and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic people at Baxter Toyota that really care about helping you out. At this point, just based on service and deals alone, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The people here are great at what they do and make things very easy. I used to always dread car shopping, but now that I’ve made connections with the people at Baxter, anything and everything car related feels stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

David Kroll -very helpful in my purchase of the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

THE BEST!!!!! i’ll never buy another car from anyone else! We didn’t want it to be an all day experience, he made it quick and painless!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Liza McCabe is wonderful to work with! Got me into a great vehicle without even having to visit, just sign and drive made ot nice all the financing and negotiating was done through email. Highly recommend working with Baxter oyota and would refer any of my friends and family to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Liza McCabe is wonderful to work with! Got me into a great vehicle without even having to visit to visit, highly recommend working with Baxter Toyota and would refer any of my friends and family to them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

William Whitman introduced himself on the lot, we found him to be pleasant and courteous. We are still a long way out but he surprised us with his kindness and outgoingness! Would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

David Kroll Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Cindy was incredibly easy to work with. She was responsive and always took the time to ask questions to get me the right answer. She was never afraid to say “I don’t know” and was quick to find answers to my many many questions! As far as finance goes Lexi was just as easy to work with. She helped me go over all my options and made it easy to find the right ones for me! I really enjoyed doing business with every member of the dealership team that I came into contact with and will be recommending everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Was expecting the usual run around but was pleasantly surprised to an awesome experience. Got the truck I wanted. Took half the the time it’s ever took all while being extremely helpful and efficient. 5 stars in my book. Will definitely Be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Liza was great help & kept me informed on when my car would be in. I was excited when it finally arrived. I still need help with some of the things that come with it…Bluetooth & the map feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Purchased a new Toyota here and the overall experience was amazing. Even with the shortage of vehicles I fell we got a fair deal. The service department managed by Scott has always been so helpful. Best experience at a Toyota dealer in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great dealership. Bill Borchers was knowledgeable, attentive to my needs, and was able to work out an issue that got me into my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Had a great experience working with Felix. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and made the whole buying process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I work the night shift and I was woken up to such a surprise, Justin drove the Tacoma to my house for me to look at and test drive it. I’ve never even sat let alone drive a Toyota, but what Justin did was over the top. Liza helped us when we came in to do all the paperwork, such a kind woman, she made the experience so smooth, we all dread going into a dealership for the long waits and cat n mouse games but for the first time this was not the case. From the moment we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I work the night shift and I was woken up to such a surprise, Justin drove the Tacoma to my house for me to look at and test drive it. I’ve never even sat let alone drive a Toyota, but what Justin did was over the top. Liza helped us when we came in to do all the paperwork, such a kind woman, she made the experience so smooth, we all dread going into a dealership for the long waits and cat n mouse games but for the first time this was not the case. From the moment we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Bill Borchers was a very helpful salesman. Great service and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Purchasing a used car, 500 miles from home is, a leap of faith. Faith that the car is what is advertised and your partner on the other end follows through. I wanted a used VW Golf TDI with manual transmission. Baxter Toyota had that Golf, we negotiated a price closer to my budget. Off I drove from a chicago to La Vista NE. ..the car was not ready- a mix up in communication with service. Baxter bought me a room for the night, a further adjustment on the price for inconvenience. Thanks to Jim Shu, the sales person, I was off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Felix and Caleb helped me find what I was needing and looking for in a timely manner. I appreciated their excitement in helping me find a new car. They were able to answer any questions I had, and also gave me the freedom to explore all of my options. I am very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

No pressure sales, super professional, and helpful. I’d keep going back if I could always deal with our salesman Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Kasum from Baxter Toyota is an excellent salesman with a fabulous customer service skills, very professional and knowledgeable. Also, Kasum is very polite, patient, helpful and always gives options to customer in order to make a smart decision. I will always recommend Kasum to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Bill Borchers did a great job working with us on a buying a used Sienna. More than fair on our trade in too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Kass is a very helpful guy. He helped me and my family to get our dream car. Thank you kass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

KASS WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, KIND, SWEET AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE TOYOTA RAV4. Everything was smoothly., because of him, I will recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have heard Baxter horror stories and begrudgingly decided to see what options Toyota had in the market. I was warmly greeted by Dave Kroll and was very pleased with his expertise and knowledge of vehicles. I had to check the sign, I was in BAXTER! Not only was Dave amazing and patient, he worked WITH me to find a solution. His manager was instrumental in working the deal and I could tell they were just as happy as I was when I smiled. Multiple fist bumps were given when we came to terms on a new TUNDRA, the holy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the services I received at Baxter Toyota. Especially from Mr. William Whitman. I am now buying my second car from him. He was very professional and went out his way to make sure we received the best deal possible. This Toyota dealer definitely has earned my loyalty and for sure will earned my business.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had a great experience at Baxter Toyota! Michael Ficenec was so helpful! I love my new Rav4!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Michael Ficenec helped me find the perfect Rav4 for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Our salesman, Justin was excellent. Very knowledgeable and able to accommodate our hectic schedule. Will reccomend him to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Dave Kroll was wonderful to work with - His assistance with out new vehicle purchase was more than what we ever dreamed it could be- Thank you Dave

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Liza McCabe helped me purchase the car of my dreams. She was very helpful and informative. She made the process run smoothly. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

We had the most enjoyable car buying experience here at Toyota! With the help of our salesperson, Dave Kroll, we were able to get into a Rav4 that fits us perfectly. He was very knowledgeable and overly patient when trying to find us a vehicle. We will definitely be going back to buy future cars from Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Thanks to Kass and Pete for helping in getting my me Sienna 2021. Without you guys it wouldn’t have went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

David Kroll helped me over the phone today on purchasing my new car. Looking forward on working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I am a forever customer of Baxter Toyota La Vista! Bill Borchers is an outstanding sales consultant! We returned out first Toyota Highlander lease last week for a new one. We've worked with Bill both times and returned this time intentionally to work with him based on our first experience. Bill is easy to work with, quick, transparent and honest. Our new Toyota Highlander is amazing. Baxter Toyota was able to get exactly what I wanted and I'm in love! I think I just might be a Toyota girl! Thanks Baxter Toyota and Bill Borchers!! Give this guy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I’m very pleased! Abraham Garcia provided great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle from Baxter Toyota La Vista & I'll never go any place else to purchase my vehicles. Even during a pandemic, the staff was able to continue to provide me top-notch customer service. Due to the automobile shortage I had to order my vehicle. Jim & Marie kept me up to date on the status of my delivery & I got the van earlier than I expected. The closing went fast I was able to drive off the showroom in my brand new 2021 Toyota Sienna (Sunset Bronze Mica). Thanks Jim, Marie, David & everyone else ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Dave Kroll...went to look at a Highlander and bought a Highlander. Easy and friendly service by Dave and the rest of the team.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander from this location about 3 days ago. The sales person that helped me out was Ernie Clements and he was AMAZING!! Both his sales skills, customer service, and personal connections — really made us feel welcomed and appreciated. If I ever purchase another car, it will only be from this location AND through Ernie — even my boyfriend, Brandon, plans to buy a car from this location in a few months and only wants to work with Ernie. The rest of the team is amazing as well, super kind and helpful, as well as a great sense ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Good service, Brian Booker was super helpful and knowledgeable sales person we thank him for helping us find great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Love my new car and would suggest checking them out!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Our sales associate, Brian Booker, was so skilled at reading our particular needs and preferences. He dealt with us with a kind respect and put us at ease. He came through big time with us. Our first Camry has almost 300,00 miles so naturally got another. We are totally satisfied with Baxter and especially with Brian. You'll make a friend!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

We had a very positive experience with Baxter Toyota and our salesperson Caleb. This is the second vehicle we have bought with Caleb’s assistance and both times he did a fantastic job! Also a shout out to Maria who is always helpful behind the scenes. My wife has had great experiences with the service department as well for any maintenance and repairs. The service team has been the primary reason for us buying with Baxter Toyota for her last three vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Working with Justin DAngelo at Baxter Toyota was an absolute pleasure. Justin is extremely patient and most important a professional. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I had looked at several trucks and thought for sure that we had the one we wanted and at the last minute we changed our minds and went with a Jeep. Justin never once showed any kind of frustration. He simply just smiled and said " Ok, I will go get the keys so you can test drive it." I would highly recommend Justin to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wonderful experience - our salesman David Kroll was very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I received excellent treatment at Baxter Toyota and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Our salesman Felix was quick and very receptive to my needs. A plus in my books.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review