Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Justin is great! Easy to work with and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Definitely will go back whenever I am in the market next

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Andy was super great to work with. We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Baxter Toyota staff was very professional and easy to work with. The trade and purchase process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We purchased a 4 Runner from Evan Fauss. His entire team made it so easy and the process was flawless. Definitely a professional dealership, no hassle and friendly people. Highly recommend! Thank you, Evan, Maria and Bryland.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Juanita she is wonderful ! She helped me find the perfect car to fit all my needs! She took the time and effort to figure out exactly what I wanted in a car and ending up finding me the perfect match! I highly recommend her as she will take great care of you and she listens and understands your wants and needs 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The process of buying a car at Baxter has been so streamlined. I have never had that good of an experience. Juanita spent time searching down the car I wanted. Evan walked me through the purchasing process. They both were great to work with. We have always purchased Toyotas they are the best cars and we keep going back to Baxter Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota purchase. Won’t go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I had a great experience. The process was fast and easy. Everybody was real friendly. I will definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I bought out my lease and I was extremely fortunate to have Sicilia as my salesperson. She was exceptional. She was always available and willing to answer any questions I had. The whole process was a breeze. Everyone at Baxter was top notch. I will recommend this dealership and Sicilia to anyone looking to purchase a car. I certainly will be purchasing another car from them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Juanita was friendly and professional and took the time to answer detailed questions about the vehicles we were interested in and made the sales process enjoyable and easy to naviagate! I’d recommend Juanita as well as Katie, Evan, Maryann and Nathan for their outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Always friendly and professional!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

All staff were trustworthy, kind, and efficient. Peyton and Justin really made the car buying/selling a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The best dealership experience I have ever had! All due to Evan and Peyton! Outstanding Staff. Ready to help you enjoy the process. Highly recommend Baxter Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everyone is so kind. I was able to sell my car and lease a new one the same day and with little time at the dealership. Peyton and Justin were the best. They made me feel very comfortable and I truly trusted them with my service. I would absolutely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, from the very helpful saleswoman which gives a plus to the agencies, thank you Juanita for everything (Original) Excelente experiencing, por parte de la vendedora muy servicial lo que le da un plus a la agencies, gracias Juanita por todo

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My new 2024 RAV4 hybrid is amazing! Thank you so much to Dylan for the test drive and for the patient detailed explanation of all the features and functions. And thank you to Juanita for finding my dream red car and processing all the paperwork in record time! No high pressure salesmanship, just friendly, knowledgeable service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I had a great experience with Baxter Toyota. They have fair pricing and worked with me to find just the right vehicle. I had to wait due to vehicle shortages, but they were always upfront about the wait time and even helped me explore alternatives while waiting. Michael F was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I received excellent service from Michael F. and all of the Baxter staff. Every car my family owns we have purchased from Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle. Denis was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Denis explained all the paperwork and he even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with it and answered all the questions I had. Denis is a great and honest salesman. Jake took the time to hook up my phone to the Toyota app and to sync it with the vehicle. Jake also explained the features of my Rav4 and answered my questions. He said if I needed anything to call and he would be happy to answer my questions! Denis and Jake ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Denis ,Evan MacKenzie very nice got us truck we really liked I would recommend any one to this dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Baxter Toyota the best I recommend it 1000% a great experience ask for Juanita I got the car of my dreams Toyota RAV4 2024 0 mile excellent person and very professional I am more than happy at all times she made me feel very safe and she looked for the best for me alone I have to say thank you and never hesitate to ask about Juanita (Original) Baxter Toyota lo mejor lo recomiendo al mil % una gran experiencia pregunte por Juanita logré el auto de mis sueños Toyota RAV4 2024 0 milla excelente persona y muy profesional estoy más ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Baxter Toyota and the agent Juanita, I left there with the car I dreamed of. Juanita prioritized all my interests. She is an excellent salesperson. I recommend her 100. Her love for the work and professionalism is spectacular. Thank you for all the dedication. Today I have my Rav2024 thanks to you. (Original) Gracias a Baxter Toyota y a la agente Juanita salí de ahí con el auto q soñaba Juanita priorizó todos mis intereses es una excelente vendedora la recomiendo al 100 su amor por el trabajo y profesionalismo es espectacular gracias por toda la ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Yesterday, I started my used car search, so I wasn’t planning on purchasing a vehicle just yet, but the service that I received from Mary Ann & Evan was impressive. *Disclaimer I am new to Baxter and new to Mary Ann & Evan* I had dreaded the upcoming process of starting a request to test drive a vehicle and the lengthy process of, being “sold” on every fee known to man, was going to be exhausting. (Dentist appt right now- yes please.) But surprisingly the process wasn’t like that. I went to test drive a car and realize ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Delivered a package here, and used the restroom. The receptionist was nice and that's about it. I've delivered packages here actually quite a few times...well that's about all I can say. I don't like to buy new cars anymore, so I won't give you my opinion on that topic...Bye

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The service was excellent, Juanita Balthazar did an amazing job translating to my father in Spanish. She also stayed after work hours to help me complete all the paperwork. Juanita gave me her contact information just in case I still have questions after taking my car home. We got all of our questions answered even after purchasing the vehicle. I went home that day feeling comfortable and excited about my purchase thanks to Juanita!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Mike Miller, Maria and Nate Cole worked well as a team to get me the car I wanted. Maria found the car, immediately told Mike who then called me. Nate did a great job teaching me about the car’s new features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Although I ended up purchasing my vehicle elsewhere simply due to finding the right car for our family, I would highly recommend Baxter Toyota, La Vista. Out of the 4 dealerships I went to, this was by far the best customer service and I greatly appreciated the transparency. Juanita was so helpful in my car search and is a great asset to their team!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Mike and Jake are awesome. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Evan Fauss was the best sales person i have ever worked with, very professional and also very patient with how difficult i made things. A++ service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Evan Fauss was hands down the best sales person I’ve ever had. Very patient and upfront about everything and even took tome to answer some questions after hours. Definitely recommend the dealer and him. Management was also very helpful and accommodating. Would give 6 ⭐️ if i could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We had a great experience at Baxter Toyota with Mike Meyer and Bryland! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I was helped out by Denis and Dylan, they were both super helpful and made the process of getting a new vehicle very easy! Highly recommend those two!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I was able to get a brand new vehicle super easily with the help of Denis! He was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and was even able to have it delivered to me! It was delivered by Dylan who was super nice and very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great people! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great service knowledgeable and went out the way to get me a car as soon as possible McKenzie and Maria thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Juanita was great. Solid car buying experience and she dealt well with our wound up 5 yr old.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Awesome outstanding went out the way to get me the car as possible easy and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Sisila and Brylan were great to work with. I would recommend Baxter Toyota to friends and family. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Peyton Miller was very, very helpful in reviewing all of the vehicle infotainment controls. He was very patient and spent a lot of time showing me the various features. I want to thank him very much, he is a credit to the fine service offered at Baxter La Vista! I would also like to thank Katie for suggesting that Peyton work with me to review the system and being very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Nancy Carrasco was great to work with, it was my daughter's first car purchase on her own and I could not have asked for a better experience for her. Nancy answered all our questions and followed up timely, I would definitely return to work with Nancy again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Nancy Carrasco was great to work with, it was my daughter's first car purchase on her own and I could not have asked for a better experience for her. Nancy answered all our questions and followed up timely, I would definitely return to work with Nancy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Knowledgeable, personal, friendly, helpful. Easy to work with. Top notch facility. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I have leased 3 vehicles in the last 6 years from Baxter Toyota in La Vista and Justin D'Angelo has been my guy each time. He has gone above and beyond each time to ensure my experience has been smooth with superb customer service. I highly recommend Justin and Baxter Toyota to all my friends and family! If you are looking for someone to help with your car purchase and the best follow up I have ever experienced Justin is your guy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Everyone was very polite and professional. Juanita made everything go very smoothly. They made sure everything was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

So polite and professional. Juanita made buying a car easy. No one tried to push us into anything we didn't want. The sales people and the technicians made sure everything was perfect for us. I went by a car with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Juanita was the best salesperson we could have asked for! She went above and beyond to help my elderly parents find and purchase a car that fit their preferences and budget. What could’ve been a stressful new car purchase experience went so smoothly with Juanita’s help! And Nathan spent all the time that was required to explain the new car functions to my elderly parents. He also came over to the house to set up the garage door opener! Both were professional, patient, kind and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend them and would go to them again for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Quick, easy, and respectful. Great dealership to shop and also great company to work for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had gone to three other dealerships in town and I received the best customer service here. I was helped by Jake Sorensen first and was immediately impressed with him. He was SO kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. The first car he showed me was exactly what I was looking for and the one I bought! Evan Fauss then helped with the paperwork and other information selling me the car. Evan was also great and very nice as well! Jake kept checking in as I sat and got all of the information about the car which was so sweet. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new vehicle at Baxter Toyota La Vista. We had called to see if a specific vehicle was available to see and Dennis promptly followed through with a phone call back. Dennis helped to make the potentially stressful process of buying a car easy through his excellent knowledge, listening, and communication skills and not pressuring us into decisions. We really appreciated the transparent pricing and relaxed atmosphere that Baxter Toyota La Vista provided. Jake was extremely helpful taking the time to walk us through everything in the new vehicle even though ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Juanita and her work team at Toyota BAXTER for making my dream possible into a reality... We are very happy... Thank you very much...... (Original) Gracias a la señorita juanita y a su equipo de trabajo de toyota BAXTER por hacer posible mi sueño en una realidad... Estamos muy contentos... Muchas gracias......

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Worked with Evan and Jake. Very easy to get what we needed and get out of there. We financed a portion of the vehicle which ended up being a straightforward process. They took me back to parts to see if any all weather floor mats were in stock - turns out they were discontinued on that year of vehicle but they were able to recommend a good alternative. Went above and beyond and Jake even drove back to pick up the garage door opener I’d left in my old car for me. Definitely did not have to do that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Easy to get in and out. Excellent service from our tech and salesman. No pressure situation. Fortunately we knew just what we wanted and they made it happen for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Nathan .C and Juanita's is a Big help with purchasing our family car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

This was the easiest and quickest car purchase I’ve ever had! Juanita was great helping me find what I wanted and Peyton helped explain all the features! They were both awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Justin D’Angelo is a pleasure to work with. This is the second time we have worked with Justin on a vehicle purchase and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Toyota. He is true to his word and keeps things honest and up front. I wouldn’t go anywhere else at this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Bryland and Evan were very professional and attentive and knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Sicilia and Jake were great to work with when we recently purchased our new to us Highlander. Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and easy to work with. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

From the time we walked in, we were greeted by several employees who were willing to assist us and make us feel we were at home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Just bought a car here and had a wonderful experience with Mike Miller and Dylan, they treated me really well and got me an amazing deal on my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) I would definitely recommend this place! And we had the best experience at the hands of our best sales agent, Juanita Francisco (Sales Manager) she knew how to help us in our choice and decision with sincerity, respect and a lot of patience. It was a pleasant afternoon and finally customer pleased. Stop by Baxter Toyota, have a coffee and ask Juanita Francisco to serve you, believe me it will be your best option! (Original) Definitivamente recomendaría este lugar! Y la mejor experiencia la tuvimos a manos de nuestra mejor agente en ventas, Juanita Francisco (Sales ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Bryland said Mike miller. Very good service and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) A magnificent place, good service, I had the pleasure of being treated by a wonderful team. Thank you very much to Juanita for wonderful attention and help 🥰🥰 (Original) Un lugar magnífico buena atención tuve el placer de que me atendiera un equipo estupendo darle muchas gracias a Juanita una atención y ayuda maravillosa 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Juanita and Peyton while purchasing our 2024 Grand Highlander Platinum. The process was professional and efficient. Highly Highly recommend Baxter of La Vista!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Justin and Peyton were awesome with helping me get in my New 4Runner. Would definitely recommend them. Honest, quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I would like to note the high-quality work of two representatives, Justin and Dylan. They were very patient with us, explaining to us over and over again what had already been said. Since English is our second language, our approval was at the end of the day and we were registering 2 cars for our family. Everyone was tired, but despite all the difficulties, they left a very good impression of themselves, including a professional and humane approach to clients like us. My husband and I are happy to recommend Justin D' Angelo and Dylan Mitchell especially to foreigners who speak ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

We had the pleasure of dealing with Juanita and Peyton while purchasing our 2024 Grand Highlander. The process was smooth and so professional. They were patient with our many questions and their industry knowledge gave us confidence in our purchase. Highly recommend them and Baxter Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Justin helped us with a loan vehicle, no stress, enjoyed the ride back to Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Helpful. Got me a car I really had been wanting and looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I love my car! Working with Justin was great! He worked with the budget I had and answered all the questions I had. He made my first experience buying a car very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Nancy Carrasco & Juanita Francisco they were very helpful. Gave us in full detail about the car we wanted and was very helpful to give us the dream car that we wanted and the specific color. They made us feel very welcomed and were very kind to us. Appreciated their patients with us and their help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Juanita was amazing to work with! She helped me purchase my first car and explained the process very well. She paid attention to all of the questions I had and made the process a breeze. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Michael F at Toyota La Vista helped me purchase a new car and the process couldn’t have been easier. He helped me through everything and Nathan S showed me everything there was the know about my new car! Would have been in there for an hour figuring out how everything worked but Nathan made it easy to understand and taught me all the tips and tricks!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Juanita and Taylor helped my Sister and I with two vehicles. They were so amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Highly recommend working with Juanita, she made the process of purchasing my vehicle a breeze. I was very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I love the car I bought from here. All of the staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Nathan, a product specialist, gave a great introduction to the car. He was very kind and insightful, and I appreciated his expertise. Evan, the sales manager, was very nice and efficient. He was great throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Baxter was the first place to actually Contact me back after inquiring about getting a new car. Juanita was the one who contacted me and I’m glad she did

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

3 years ago I leased my first Toyota from Baxter La Vista and had a great experience. When my lease ended I was able to come in meet with Justin and he hooked me up with a new highlander delivered to my door by Jake. I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

3 years ago I leased my first Toyota from Baxter La Vista and had a great experience. When my lease ended I was able to come in meet with Justin and he hooked me up with a new highlander delivered to my door by Jake. I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years. Always great experience...their people make the difference...Mike Miller is the best automobile sales person in Omaha...he is honest and always keeps his word. I purchased my 2018 Toyota Highlander from Mike I was treated as though I was the most important person on the planet...he made sure everything was perfect in the transaction. Thanks Mike for being so professional. My best regards,Tom

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Evan made the whole process quick and painless. We really loved dealing with one person through the whole process and not having to go from one person to another to finish the deal.Having Makenzie walk us through all the buttons and electronics was AMAZING! They were both very knowledgeable and friendly....very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

From the minute we walked in to the time we drove off, we had a fantastic experience with Dennis. All call sales should be so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I appreciate the experience I had of buying my first car from Juanita, she was very patient and she advised me throughout the entire process. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great people to work with. Evan and MacKenzie made the car buying process simple quick and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Quickest and easiest process to buy a car I have ever had. Great experience yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We have had great experiences at Baxter Toyota of LaVista. Purchased a Toyota Camry XSE in 2018 and a few weeks ago bought a Toyota Tundra I Force Max. Evan helped us this time with the Tundra did a great job getting us all set up. And Spencer was great help explaining all of the features. Everyone at the dealership is helpful and friendly. We get a lot of our service work done there too and they do a great job explaining everything. We would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle! We should ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Went in back in December and Denis was amazing with helping picking out a truck. I didn’t buy one then but came back the other day and we got Denis again (by request) and he got us all set up with buying a vehicle I absolutely love! The employees here are super friendly and helpful. When going ask for Denis 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

We have done business with Baxter for over 15 years, their sales staff, service department and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There are no unnecessary delays, they keep you posted on progress. I recently bought my lease and had the pleasure of working with Nancy Carruso. She was great explained the various payment plans, interest, etc. she knew her stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Had a miss understanding on price at first and the manager Andrew called me and made it right and did it quickly . The saleswoman Nancy also was very understanding and professional. Also Peyton is doing an excellent job of explaining the functions of the vehicle. Everything worked out and I appreciate it! Definitely care about there customers. .Update I would just like to ad that if you are in the market for a well made 1/2 ton pickup i would look no further a tundra. I have had every other make and model and I have been an auto technician for 20 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Had a great experience with Denis. He worked for weeks with me finding the right fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Brett and Evan were easy to work with and very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Evan and Brett were amazing to work with! Very professional and easy going. Helpful, kind and patient with our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Had a rock star experience with Denis, Andrew, and Maria. Thank you so much for the quick in and out, we love our 2024 sequoia 🤘🇺🇲

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Kenzie and everyone else was so helpful with the purchase of my 19' Civic Type R last weekend. From testing driving it where I wanted to drive, all the questions I had, the fair price, the financing and the no pressure add-ons, to out the door with my keys in hand!!! And they were quick with getting everything done. Kenzie took the time to explain everything about the car and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Kenzie and everyone else was so helpful with the purchase of my 19' Civic Type R last weekend. From testing driving it where I wanted to drive, all the questions I had, the fair price, the financing and the no pressure add-ons, to out the door with my keys in hand!!! And they were quick with getting everything done. Kenzie took the time to explain everything about the car and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase! 😁

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review