Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Juanita was ours sales person and Kass was our finance manager and they were so wonderful throughout the entire process! They made sure we got exactly what we wanted and made magic happen with ensuring we benefitted with transportation but also financially! Thanks Juanita, Kass, and Baxter Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Courtlund kept me updated on the progress of my car arrival and took the time to walk me through setting up all the tech when it arrived! And appreciate they don’t charge over MSRP! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Courtlund kept me updated on the progress of my car arrival and took the time to walk me through setting up all the tech when it arrived! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Juanita Helped me find my car and she was so amazing. She really helped me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank you so much Juanita!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

After numerous purchases from the Baxter group over the years we returned in pursuit of Prius Prime. Our salesperson Mike Ficenic went above and beyond locating a barely used 2022 that fit our expectations perfectly. He arranged to have the car brought from Kansas City to their Lavista location. Every element of the transaction went smoothly. Each person we dealt with was friendly and professional! Hats off to Mike!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great folks helped us here. Bob Steinke, Joe and Lexi were fantastic. I will definitely go back again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great experience working with Justin D'Angelo to purchase a new vehicle. Very responsive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The salesman Scott Orrick was fantastic. He was polite and honest, a real straight shooter. He was quick to answer my questions and got back to me in a timely fashion. I highly recommend him. The process of buying the vehicle was fairly easy. Be prepared to be sold extras during the financing portion of the process. That was the only negative part of the experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very friendly service , the system that they have to get your car repaired is fast,friendly, and very well organized. I suggest giving them a try if you need any repairs , a tune-up or maybe want to buy your next car there!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I’ve purchased all 3 of my cars from Scott Orrick and will always go back to him for all future car purchases. He’s the absolute best!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Liza at Baxter Toyota was amazing to work with. She got us in our 2023 4Runner Pro in just 8 days after the initial order, and Baxter of La Vista does not charge over MSRP like a number of other dealers!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Kroll helped me find a RAV4 in my price range and was very helpful through the buying process!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My husband and I worked with Justin to purchase a van for our family. His nickname is the Van Man and for good reason! He knows his stuff, asked all the important questions, and helped us find the best option to meet our needs that was within budget and checked all of the boxes. There was no pressure and he gave us the time and test drives we needed to make an informed, unhurried decision. We haven’t purchased a vehicle in a long time, and he made the process simple and stress free! We had a wonderful experience. Buying ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Review for Nancy she was very nice, genuine and helped us with any questions we had

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Bought a Toyota Highlander last month. Justin was amazing! He worked for weeks to find me a vehicle that fit my very long list of wants/needs! He was amazing! The process was easy and straight forward! They had the best price in town and I didn't have to play the haggle game! Highly recommend reaching out to Justin if you are looking! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Bought a 4runner TRD ORP today at MSRP! David keep was great, highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

We found exactly what we wanted at a price we were comfortable paying. Evan Fauss was professional and friendly, Offered us choices but didn’t push. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Exactly the car we wanted at a fair price. Evan was professional and friendly. A very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Evan helped us purchase exactly the car we wanted at a very fair price. Smooth easy process. No pressure . A very positive experience, not all that common when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Mike Forensic is awesome made me feel comfortable and relaxed definitely telling friends deal with Mike Forensic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Thanks to David at Baxter Toyota LaVista, I drove away with a terrific pre-owned RAV4 today. David, your attention & assistance made this experience a really great one. Everyone I worked with today was excellent. I’m glad the last two vehicles I’ve purchased have been from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

I spontaneously drove to Baxter Toyota to just sit in a Toyota Tacoma. Going into the lobby, I asked to speak with a sales rep, Matt. I discussed my needs and he quickly said that the Tacoma would be too small for me (I am 6'3"). We went out to sit in one and it was not comfortable. As we returned to the lobby, I saw a Ford F150 Platinum and told Matt that the Ford F150 was my dream truck, but I couldn't afford it. Well they made me an offer that I could not refuse! I am ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I spontaneously drove to Baxter Toyota to just sit in a Toyota Tacoma. Going into the lobby, I asked to speak with a sales rep, Matt. I discussed my needs and he quickly said that the Tacoma would be too small for me (I am 6'3"). We went out to sit in one and it was not comfortable. As we returned to the lobby, I saw a Ford F150 Platinum and told Matt that the Ford F150 was my dream truck, but I couldn't afford it. Well they made me an offer that I could not refuse! I am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I spontaneously drove to Baxter Toyota to just sit in a Toyota Tacoma. Going into the lobby, I asked to speak with a sales rep, Matt. I discussed my needs and he quickly said that the Tacoma would be too small for me (I am 6'3"). We went out to sit in one and it was not comfortable. As we returned to the lobby, I saw a Ford F150 Platinum and told Matt that the Ford F150 was my dream truck, but I couldn't afford it. Well they made me an offer that I could not refuse! I am ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

William is super helpful. The process was smooth and communication was quick. I would recommend Baxter and William to anyone who wants a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Our sales person was Juanita Francisco. She was very helpful. We ordered the car in September and had it by November, we were very satified. Any questions that we have she got them answered. She was very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very satisfying experience. Scott presented numerous options without pressure. Highly recommend Baxter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Bill helped me find a Toyota Camry I’ve been wanting since forever. He was super sweet and helpful. Along with every one here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I have been shopping for a new Toyota Tundra TRD Pro ever since the new body style came out. I was apprehensive about the 6 cylinder engine. My older Toyota TRD Pro had the V8. I’ve been on the waiting list at Baxter Toyota LaVista for a long time. Tuesday 11/1/22 I received a phone call from Maria D. at Baxter Toyota that my name was at the top of the list and if I was interested in the Solar Octane color. I came in immediately and was able to drive the truck for the first time. WOW WHAT AN IMPROVEMENT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great place to buy courtland showed me all my options and prices I got the car I was looking for and I am sending my friend in to buy a van

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Malouf made the process easy and took up very little of my time. I wasn't looking for the particular vehicle, but was surprised that I would end up liking it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Andy did an amazing job in making the process simple and cutting out the nonsense. Appreciate his help and willingness to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Nancy is an excellent and honest person, she helped me with all my doubts, personally I recommend her. oh! And I take the car I bought to my house 👍🏽. (Original) Nancy es una excelente y honesta persona, me ayudo con todas mis dudas, en lo personal la recomiendo. Ah! Y me llevo el carro que compre asta mi casa 👍🏽.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Juanita treated me very well (Original) Juanita me trató muy bien

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Justin at Baxter Toyota La-Vista was extremely helpful when purchasing my truck! I was stressing out a bit but he reassured me I was making a great decision! I would highly recommend him if you're looking at purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I want to express my gratitude for the professional way Mike Miller handled my purchase and return of a car I bought. He made me feel like a valued customer and I will be returning to Baxter Toyota when I am ready for my next car. Thanks, Mike

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Michael Ficenec at Baxter LaVista was great to work with on all levels. He was a clear and responsive communicator and made sure I was satisfied on all levels. I love that my vehicle is certified too. The only drawback to the process was the extended warranty talk. The woman who talked us through that was so pleasant that we didn’t want to tell her to stop, but the explanation went on too long and made the process of buying the car drag on. Completing financing information online sped the process, however. I will definitely consider Baxter for my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Dave Kroll helped me get the exact truck I wanted and held true to the agreed trade in offer made several months in advance! Smoothest vehicle purchase to date.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Matt Phillips did awesome helping me into my new car. And we I liked the fact that I was able to purchase from home. I will definitely go back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Just purchased a Toyota Highlander from sales consultant Michael Miller he is the best sales person ever. He helped purchasing a vehicle 🚑 an enjoyable .experience. Thanks a million Mike. For all your assistance Thomas L. Dehner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great car buying experience thanks to Matt, Andrew, and Kass! I will be back for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Super easy to do business with, great communication highly recommend Baxter Toyota in La Vista.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Best placed to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Wouldn't purchase a Toyota with any other dealership! Always great to work with. Evan was amazing to work with. Would highly reccomend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Our salesman was friendly not pushy very kind and considerate and gave us time to think

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I purchased a 2019 tacoma from Evan Faussand he made the process very smooth . I forgot to get the mudflaps and the sale was final . Evan took care of it himself and got them for me. thats customer appreciation !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

We have purchased our last three vehicles through Baxter-Omaha and our last being a new Toyota Tacoma. Everything went smoothly, service, friendlyness, and use of technology for timelyness, it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

We have purchased our last three vehicles through Baxter-Omaha and our last being a new Toyota Tacoma. Everything went smoothly, service, friendlyness, and use of technology for timelyness, it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Have gotten our last three vehicles through Baxter-Omaha. It's been a few years since last getting a vehcile, this process was very painless. Love the new Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

5 stars truly is not enough! We have now purchased 3 vehicles with Baxter Toyota with the aide of William Whittman. He has always been patient with us and never rushed us or made us feel pressured. He listens to what we want and keeps that in mind when we are looking through the lot. He has gotten us good deals on all three of the vehicles my husband and I have purchased with him. He is kind, genuine, and honest. He has never led us astray on any information regarding the vehicle or advise he's given us. He is one ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

This dealer is absolutely fantastic. No shady deals or haggling you to buy more unnecessary junk. I had Will Whitman as a salesman and he went above & beyond and then beyond again to help us out. Never pushy or annoying. Just simply there to help you. Had a small hiccup in an after purchase add on. Maria and Will were both eager to sweep in and save the day. No arguing with me, simply just wanted to make things right. Very happy to have done business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Courtlund was easy to work with and very easy to talk to. I never felt pressured and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

This dealership has some of the nicest people, Tim T and finance department. Tim is a honest hard- working sells associate. Tim goes the extra mile, even when you are not looking. Finance people took extra time to explain the process. Thanks all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Courtlund Kellogg was wonderful and the whole process went so smooth and pressure free. I highly recommend, everyone is so knowledgeable and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Justin D'Angelo is such a pleasure to work with. He made the process so easy and convenient. Great work Baxter Toyota Team and thank you for the 2019 Highlander. We love it!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Loved my experience here. Everyone was upfront, friendly and made buying my car easy and pleasant. Big thanks to Bob for really helping me out and getting me set.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

These guys are the real deal. No "Market Adjustments" here, just honest good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Mike F. is probably one of the best salesmen I've ever dealt with. He makes you feel like part of the family, whether you purchase something from him or not. He sought quickly to make my experience quick and painless when learning about my situation and has left every conversation asking me if there is anything else I need. I am one satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I would recommend Tiem Tietz , he is very helpful and genuine person. And also Miss Maria for patiently answering all my inquiries. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I worked with Mike Ficenec and was thoroughly impressed at how quick and painless he made the process. He listened and made suggestions based on what I was looking for and I left feeling great about my decision.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I originally came to Baxter after the recommendation from my dad. I was looking to purchase a new vehicle and had my cars of choice narrowed down based on research; now it was time to do the test-driving. I worked with Mike Ficenec and he quickly made my decision a no-brainer after listening to exactly what I was looking for. I decided to order a new vehicle. After a few months, I needed to get out of my current situation quick and unfortunately couldn't wait for my car on order. Make came to the rescue again and worked hard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Evan & he was great! Helped answer all questions I had and didn't try to over sell anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We worked with Matt & he was excellent. Made our car buying experience simple and easy. We got just what we wanted and we’re in and out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

We worked with Matt & he was excellent. He made out buying process easy and simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

If you want a great car buying experience, look no further than Baxter Toyota and specifically David Kroll, Auto Sales Representative. I ordered a car through them, and David helped make the process easy. He communicated with me regularly about the status of my order. On the day my car arrived, he came in on his day off to ensure I got my car. I highly recommend David Kroll and Baxter.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

We had an amazing experience working with Justin! After having some very negative experiences with Village Point and Bellevue dealerships, we are so glad we kept looking and found Justin. Everything from start to finish was seamless, there was no pressure, just good quality information. Justin is supportive, answers questions quickly, and he got us the deal on exactly what we wanted in less time than we anticipated. If you are looking for a Toyota, we highly recommend Justin D'Angelo with Baxter Toyota of La Vista.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I took my car in for service. The girl I talked to on the phone was awesome! When I took my car in however, I stood there for quite a while before someone talked to me...I am female. When I did finally get attention, I went over what I wanted done to my car and he wrote it down and I assumed it would be done. A few hours later they called to say it was ready. When I pulled in, the car was so pretty...cleaned up excellent! But when I went in, it took a while to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

After being in an accident where another driver left my car totaled, Me and my partner came to baxter toyota! Juanita helped us from the minute we parked until we drove off with our new subaru outback! She gave us all of the options within our budget and listened to our needs for a family vehicle. She was very honest about every car we looked at. If there were any issues she would tell us and if she did not know an answer she told us she was unsure but could find out and did! We appreciated her honesty as ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Baxter and both have been with Bob Steinke. The first time we were passed to Bob by our original contact that we knew and the transition was smooth and seamless. Bob's professionalism and personal approach was very refreshing. With this second purchase we worked with Bob exclusively and his patience and product knowledge made the whole process enjoyable. I can safely say when we look to purchase our next vehicle, Bob will definitely be part of the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

We are return customers for Bob. The first we were passed to Bob by another sales associate that we were working with. Bob made the transition smooth and natural as we were both friends with the original sales associate. This time from start to finish Bob was a true professional. His patience and knowledge helped us through and we couldn't be happier. Can't imagine going forward we would work with anyone else when considering a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

My wife and I came to this dealership on Saturday to look at a pre-owned Mercedes we were interested in. Dave Kroll helped us out and was very friendly and easy to work with. We never felt that he was pressuring us in any way and was happy to talk about our car with us. Our experience was much better than what we got at Village Pointe Toyota I might add. We were very impressed overall with Baxter Toyota La Vista! We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Stacy was the best helping me to get my 4Runner 😍 She was always patient and happy to answer all my questions!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Wonderful dealer experience! Dave was great and I will be back! 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Juanita was very kind and helped me a lot to find a car and thanks to toyota la vista! (Original) Juanita fue muy amable y me ayudo mucho a encontrar un carro y gracias a toyota la vista !.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Working with Liza was a breeze. I can’t recommend her enough. She made the whole process easy. She was not pushy and listened to what I wanted and what my budget was.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Bob Steinke!!! I knew exactly what I wanted and he made buying my new Highlander so easy and even had it delivered to my doorstep 2 hours away! Highly recommended using Baxter and Bob!!! Thank you ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Liza was great to work with! I hadn’t bought a new car in 10 years and was very nervous about going in and just didn’t want some pushy sales person. she was very respectful and didn’t try to push me into anything. She asked me what I was looking for and encouraged me to not go over my budget or upgrade because it wasn’t something I wanted. She was very responsive and patient with all my question. Kept me updated and have a realistic timeline when I could get my new car. I would recommend anyone in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

We began shopping for a new RAV4 hybrid in Nov 2021 and with about 6 month of wait times and were informed that we are about to get one in time in April 2022 however the one that came on our name was with a wrong color and were very sad about that the goof up. I would say a bit of clear communication could avoid such hassles for others. Eventually , we did get the color and trim we desired by end of September 2022 so very happy about it. So, All’s well that ends well. Would definitely recommend Brian booker as a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Evan from sales was absolutely amazing. He made the process of buying a new car so quick and easy. I was never pressured to buy anything. Everyone in their team is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Evan from sales was amazing. He made the whole experience quick and easy. I was never pressured to do anything and I couldn’t be happier with my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everyone was so helpful with my experience. It was quick an easy and I was not pressured Into anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Cindy and her team at Baxter provided an excellent experience from start to finish. The whole process was seamless. Very professional, upfront with information and they gave me a very fair price on my trade.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Had a very good experience with Dave kroll at Baxter. He made the car buying easy and painless. I’ll definitely buy another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Bob and Maria are always helpful in finding and getting what you are after. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The team at the dealership was such a pleasure to work with! They kept in contact with us all throughout the wait and went above and beyond our expectations! Our special thanks go to David and Maria. You are Rock Stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This is my 6th car from David Kroll at Baxter Toyota. Most amazing place to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Bob and Team were great! Friendly service and great buying experience

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Juanita was SO amazing to work with! I was in a pinch for a car, and she found one right away that fit all of my wants and needs and price range. Even with buying the car out of state, the process was effortless. I will always come back to Baxter for my cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Bob and team were very helpful in getting me my truck. Great service and buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

A fast and easy car buying experience. There were no surprises through out the processes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This is by far one of the best dealership experiences that I have ever encountered in my 30 years of purchasing vehicles. The reason is the impeccable and professional work I received from their sales representative named William Whitman. I bought my first Baxter car from him. He impressed me enough with his integrity and character that I refuse to work with anyone else as long as I remain in the area. If he moves to a new dealership, so does my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I bought a RAV4 prime from an out of state dealership who delivered the car to me in Omaha. I had so many questions about the car so drove it to Baxter Toyota for help. They were so friendly and went out of their way to help me. Tim Tietz was very knowledgeable about setting up the Toyota app and helping with the set up of the car. I would give their customer service a 10 out of 10 and would encourage anyone considering a Toyota to buy at Baxter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kass and Juanita were very very helpful. I spend at least 3hours waiting for everything to be done and they were with me all that time. We discuss a lot and have a lot of fun. Juanita even get me something to eat aaah 🙈 kass with the documents show me everything in detail so that I can choose and gave me a lot of advice. I definitely recommend them. They showed team work and I loved it 😍


Leave Us A Review